In der ganzen Schweiz unterwegs

Logistik
Glasgarage GmbH
Industrieweg 32
CH-4852 Rothrist

Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Kirsten
Geschäftsführer, Inhaber
Einkauf und Verkauf

+41 71 352 54 01
a.kirsten@glasgarage.ch

Claudia Geib
Leiterin Innendienst und
Administration

+41 71 352 54 01
c.geib@glasgarage.ch

Lager / Logistik

Sergio Sanchez
Leiter Logistik und Montage

+41 79 875 66 77
s.sanchez@glasgarage.ch

Verkauf DE / IT

Fabrizio Hauser
Verkaufsaussendienst

+41 75 434 94 83
f.hauser@glasgarage.ch

Verkauf DE / FR

Marco Rizzo
Verkaufsaussendienst

+41 79 768 18 97
m.rizzo@glasgarage.ch

Entwicklung

Bernard Cuttat
Entwicklung Schiene

+41 79 634 93 75
b.cuttat@glasgarage.ch